KINGS XI PUNJAB

Kings XI Punjab might be the dark horse in this IPL T20 Tournament. They have a pretty balanced side in this tournament that might turn out to be a challenge for all the other teams. Kings fans must check the Kings XI Punjab Team T20 Players List to have a better understanding of the brigade. Players of Kings XI Punjab must perform their best to give a tough competition to the champion teams.

Fans can easily check Cricdaddy Todays Match Prediction for every Kings XI match here. The Kings have never claimed a title before and this is a fair chance for them to make their way into the playoffs by crushing over the weaker challengers and giving a tough fight to the stronger champions.

IPL T20 Latest News and IPL T20 Live Score are available on Cricdaddy. With Chris Gayle and KL Rahul on their side, the Kings are all set to impress the cricket fanatics with their unique strategy and cricket style. Check Kings XI Punjab Team T20 Players List below.

KINGS XI PUNJAB PLAYERS

KARUN NAIR

MANDEEP SINGH

MAYANK AGARWAL

MOHAMMAD SHAMI

MUJEEB UR RAHMAN

MURUGAN ASHWIN

NICHOLAS POORAN

SARFARAZ KHAN

GLENN MAXWELL

SHELDON COTTRELL

KRISHNAPPA GOWTHAM

JAGADEESHA SUCHITH

RAVI BISHNOI

JIMMY NEESHAM

DEEPAK HOODA

ISHAN POREL

SIMRAN SINGH

TAAJINDER SINGH

CHRIS JORDAN

KINGS XI PUNJAB FIXTURES

The Kings will play their first match against Delhi Capitals on 20 Sep and will play their 14th and last league match against Chennai Super Kings on 01 Nov. Cricdaddy IPL T20 Live Score and Kings XI Punjab Fixtures are provided below:

  • Delhi Capitals Vs Kings XI Punjab Sunday, 20 September
  • Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Thursday, 24 September
  • Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab Sunday, 27 September
  • Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians Thursday, 01 October
  • Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings Sunday, 04 October
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab Thursday, 08 October
  • Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Saturday, 10 October
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab Thursday, 15 October
  • Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Sunday, 18 October
  • Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Capitals Tuesday, 20 October
  • Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saturday, 24 October
  • Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Monday, 26 October
  • Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals Friday, 30 October
  • Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab Sunday, 01 November

KINGS XI PUNJAB PREDICTIONS AND SCHEDULE

To get the IPL T20 Latest News, fans must rely on Cricdaddy IPL T20 Live Score and Cricdaddy Todays Match Prediction. The schedule of the tournament has been released already and the Kings XI Punjab fixtures are out. Fans can check Kings XI Punjab Today’s match prediction and all the other updates here. For most promising Playing XI predictions and schedule, keep checking Cricdaddy IPL T20 Live Score.

Day and date Opponent Time (in IST) Venue
September 20, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 27, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Sharjah
October 1, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 4, Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 8, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 10, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 18, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 20, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 24, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 26, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 30, Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 1, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi

Latest updates on IPL T20 2020