IPL 2021

IPL T20 SCHEDULE

SL No. Match Schedule Date and Time Venue
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 9, Friday (7.30 PM) Chennai
2 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) April 10, Saturday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
3 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 11, Sunday (7.30 PM) Chennai
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) April 12, Monday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
5 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) April 13, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Chennai
6 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 14, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Chennai
7 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) April 15, Thursday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
8 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) April 16, Friday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
9 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) April 17, Saturday (7.30 PM) Chennai
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 18, Sunday (3.30 PM) Chennai
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) April 18, Sunday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
12 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) April 19, Monday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
13 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) April 20, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Chennai
14 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) April 21, Wednesday (3.30 PM) Chennai
15 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) April 21, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
16 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) April 22, Thursday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
17 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) April 23, Friday (7.30 PM) Chennai
18 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 24, Saturday (7.30 PM) Mumbai
19 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 25, Sunday (3.30 PM) Mumbai
20 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) April 25, Sunday (7.30 PM) Chennai
21 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 26, Monday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
22 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 27, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
23 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) April 28, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Delhi
24 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) April 29, Thursday (3.30 PM) Delhi
25 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) April 29, Thursday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
26 Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) April 30, Friday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 1, Saturday (7.30 PM) Delhi
28 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 2, Sunday (3.30 PM) Delhi
29 Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) May 2, Sunday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
30 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) May 3, Monday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
31 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) May 4, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Delhi
32 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 5, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Delhi
33 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 6, Thursday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
34 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 7, Friday (7.30 PM) Delhi
35 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Delhi Capitals (DC) May 8, Saturday (3.30 PM) Ahmedabad
36 Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Mumbai Indians (MI) May 8, Saturday (7.30 PM) Delhi
37 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 9, Sunday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
38 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 9, Sunday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
39 Mumbai Indians (MI) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) May 10, Monday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
40 Delhi Capitals (DC) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 11, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) May 12, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
42 Mumbai Indians (MI) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 13, Thursday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
43 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 13, Thursday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Delhi Capitals (DC) May 14, Friday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
45 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 15, Saturday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
46 Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) May 16, Sunday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
47 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Mumbai Indians (MI) May 16, Sunday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
48 Delhi Capitals (DC) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 17, Monday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
49 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 18, Tuesday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
50 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Punjab Kings (PBKS) May 19, Wednesday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
51 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Mumbai Indians (MI) May 20, Thursday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
52 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) May 21, Friday (3.30 PM) Bengaluru
53 Delhi Capitals (DC) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 21, Friday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
54 Punjab Kings (PBKS) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) May 22, Saturday (7.30 PM) Bengaluru
55 Mumbai Indians (MI) v Delhi Capitals (DC) May 23, Sunday (3.30 PM) Kolkata
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) May 23, Sunday (7.30 PM) Kolkata
57 QUALIFIER 1 May 25, Tuesday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
58 ELIMINATOR May 26, Wednesday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
59 QUALIFIER 2 May 28, Friday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad
60 FINAL May 30, Sunday (7.30 PM) Ahmedabad

IPL T20

The IPL 2021 or Indian Premier League is a professional league where teams play 20-20 cricket matches against one another. Usually, this league takes place between March and May every year, where 8 teams, each representing 8 different cities of India, play against each other. BCCI, the Board of Control for Cricket in India, founded IPL T20 in 2008, and so far, 12 seasons have taken place. The IPL T20 league is one of the most popular cricket tournaments in the world and its format is based on a round-robin group and knockout format.

IPL 2021 TEAMS

FORMAT OF THE TOURNAMENT

As per the current format, 8 IPL T20 teams play against each other twice during the league phase. At the end of the league phase, the top 4 teams enter the knockout stage. In the first qualifying match, the top 2 teams play against each other. Another eliminator match between teams 3 and 4 takes place. The winner of the first match goes straight to the final. The losing team gets another chance to make it to the final by playing another qualifying match against the winner of the match between the third and fourth teams. The winner of this match reaches the finals. Finally, the final match decides the IPL T20 winner of the season.

TEAM COMPOSITION RULES

  • The IPL T20 teams must have 18 and 25 players, with no more than 8 foreign players.
  • The total salary of the whole team must not go beyond ₹850 million.
  • Players under the Under-19 category must have played first-class or List A cricket before being picked for an IPL team.
  • In the playing 11, a team cannot have more than 4 foreign players.
  • Usually, the contract term for a player is one year and if the franchise wants, they can extend the contract term by 1 or 2 years.

In IPL 2020, 8 teams have participated in the IPL tournament and no additional teams have been added in the IPL 2021 season. Currently, 8 teams are expected to participate in IPL T20 including:

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

 

Mumbai Indians were the champions of the 2020 season, and so far out of 13 IPL seasons, they have won the title most number of times, i.e., Fifth times. IPL 2020 was their fifth time.

 

Popular Players Participating

IPL T20 MATCH PREDICTION

LATEST NEWS IPL T20 2020

In the IPL T20 schedule of 2020, a total of ₹500 million prize money was rewarded. The winning team received ₹200 million, and the first and second runners up teams were awarded with prize money of ₹125 million and ₹87.5 million, respectively. The team at the fourth place received ₹87.5 million and the rest of the teams didn’t receive any prize money. The IPL T20 live score and IPL T20 match prediction is available on our platform.

To Get latest update of IPL T20 live score and IPL T20 match prediction of every match of IPL T20 schedule follow and subscribe our facebook, insta and twitter account. You can also catch live feed only on our youtube channel.