Loudspeakers roaring the commencement of the new season, crowd overflowing into the cricket stadiums, and cheerful fans holding banners for their favorite teams; if this portrays a vivid picture in your mind, then you’re a true cricket fanatic. In India, cricket is not just a sport but an emotion that unites the entire nation together. The magnitude of passion and craze shared by the cricket enthusiasts in India is simply the next level. Understanding this love and respect for the game, we keep you hooked to the cricdaddy.com cricket major tournaments and all the related highlights.

Covering first-class T20 matches, limited overs showdowns, and ODIs, we bring for you 24/7 coverage of the leading cricket events. In the pursuit of delivering the most extensive cricket coverage and competitive odds, our team of experts and analysts leave no stone unturned to satisfy the audience.


Generally, the game of cricket is played according to three different formats– Tests, One-day internationals, and T20 internationals. Amongst a wide range of cricket events, we have highlighted the most popular and eagerly anticipated tournaments by the cricket aficionados.


Held every four years, the ICC World Cup is truly an undisputed king of all cricket tournaments. As one of the most prestigious and viewed sporting events in the world, this quadrennial tournament enjoys the patronage of more than 706 million cricket buffs per season. Since its inaugural in 1975, twenty countries have competed in the Cricket World Cup to date wherein the participation is achieved through the international ranking status and results of qualifying matches. Moreover, Australia is the current champion and the most successful country with five title wins. For more such info, simply switch to Cricdaddy and we will keep you updated on all the upcoming international cricket tournament schedules, pre-match analysis, and much more-all at one place.


Often regarded as the shorter version of the world cup, The ICC Champions Trophy is the most popular and awaited sporting competition in the world. Eight teams representing their respective countries tend to battle against each other to win this prestigious journey. South Africa is the winner of the inaugural edition held in Bangladesh while India is the defending champions and current title holder. If you’re planning to place a bet on the upcoming season of Champion’s trophy, then go through our comprehensive selections of betting tools and bolster your arsenal today!


One Day International cricket is one of the best ways to play, watch, and of course, kick-start your cricket betting game. ODI is an indispensable part of the international cricket calendar where various teams play 20 and 30 bilateral matches. Currently, 16 teams, including India, Australia, Pakistan, and New Zealand have an ODI status while the other 5 are temporarily eligible to play ODIs. With a greater number of matches and magnitude of popularity, a punter gets an all-out slugfest to place bets on a multitude of variables, including fours, sixes, and more. To ensure that you never miss out on the finest details of the upcoming cricket tournaments in 2020, we bring to you the latest odd-charts, information, and stats for every major event.


Launched in 2008, The Indian Premier League (IPL) is an annual T20 league contested by franchise teams, representing eight different Indian cities. Featuring the fantastic performance of cricket mega-stars and the presence of Bollywood celebs, IPL is regarded as one of the most popular and successful domestic cricket tournaments in India. Following the round-robin structure coupled with the titillating knockout finale, this annual tournament has opportunities for both hard-core cricket connoisseur and keen punters. Filled with absolute action, adventure, and thrill, the stage is all set for the summit clash of IPL 2020. To know more, just stay abreast with the latest IPL Predictions, trends, feeds, and other stats here.


Held in the interval of every two years, ‘The Ashes Urn’ is an enthralling battle between two world-class cricket teams – England and Australia. Generally, this journey is played over 5 Test matches wherein the outright winner conquers the replica of the Ashes Urn. Considering its massive popularity amongst cricket enthusiasts, it’s no wonder why every season of ‘The Ashes’ is mobbed with absolute thrill and adventure!


At Cricdaddy, you get instant access to upcoming tournaments and matches along with the most flexible betting types. So if it is betting on your mind this season, there’s no better platform than Cricdaddy. Read our definitive guides and tips to sharpen your wagering aptitudes and make the most of these world competitions today.