IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs RCB Match 6 Prediction: Weather Forecast, Pitch Report & Expected Playing XI


IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs RCB Today’s Match Prediction: The sixth match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 will be played between Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium from 07:30 pm today. Both the teams have been poor performers in the IPL tournament but both of them have got firepower on their sides. Kings XI Punjab have lost their first match against Delhi and now they will try to secure their first win in the season. Royal Challengers Bangalore, on the other hand, have started the season with a win. It will be interesting to see Chris Gayle playing against RCB this year. All the games in this seasons have been closed encounters so we believe today’s competition will be a tough one. You can catch the Live action on Disney+ Hotstar and the ball by ball update will be available on Cricdaddy IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs RCB LIVE Updates form 7 PM.

Gayle might not be playing in this game as well. Still, the Kings side is packed up with Glenn Maxwell, Nicholas Pooran and KL Rahul. Mohammad Shami bowled brilliantly in the last game and will be a key player in this game as well. RCB, however, has Navdeep Saini and Yuzvendra Chahal on their side. Fans will expect Virat Kohli to show some firecrackers in the game. Looking at the squads, RCB appears to be the dominating side in this game.

Pitch and Weather Report
Fans should not worry about rain in the match as the weather is supposed to be clear. However, the pitch is a lot more concerning. A little grass will be present on the ground making it a heaven for batsmen. Spinners will play the key role for their teams. Both teams have world-class spinners on their side.

Kings XI Punjab Expected Playing XI
KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Glenn Maxwell, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfraz Khan, K Gautam, Mujib ur Rehman, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami and Ravi Bishnoi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Expected Playing XI
Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikal, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Josh Philip, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn and Yuzvendra Chahal.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here