England Limited Overs Captain Eoin Morgan to Lead Upcoming T-20 Series Against India


England team is preparing for the five T-20 matches against India, which will take place in Ahmedabad. Limited over captain Eoin Morgan will lead the team in the give T-20 matches. England has already revealed the list of 16 squad members that will be the part of T-20 series against India. England T-20 squad will depart on Friday 26,2021 to Ahmedabad for the international T-20 matches.

Eoin Morgan Will Lead 16 Member Squad for Entire T-20 Series Against India

Eoin Morgan is dubbed as one of the specialists in T-20 format. His mid-game strategies and execution help England win big matches with ease. Since the upcoming matches will be played in India, Morgan will lead the team of 16 players who have intriguing track records in T-20 format.

The final list of 16 players are as follows:

Eoin Morgan, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Jofra Archer, Jonathan Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Dawid Malan, Liam Livingstone, Jos Buttler, Jason Roy, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, and Mark Wood.

England has also announced two reserve players in contingent scenarios. Jake Ball and Matt Parkinson have made it to the reserve list announced by England Cricket Board (ECB).

Ben Stokes Will be the Centre of Attraction

Ben Stokes is one of the most talented players of England roster. His aggressive batting always troubles the bowling line-up of rivals. Eoin Morgan will be looking forward to some exceptional performance from Stokes. On the bowling side, Jofra Archer, along with talented Adil Rashid, will have the responsibility to take early wickets for the team and stop the batting attack of India to win the T-20 series.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here